Missouri Evergreen Libraries

Missouri Evergreen is a consortium of Missouri Libraries who share a union catalog of resources for the public.  Patrons of our library may borrow books and other materials from other member libraries through the shared catalog or by directly visiting other member libraries.  The asterisk (*) indicates that you may get a free library card from that library or use your Marion County library card at these libraries.  Please call 573-769-2830 for more details.


Member Libraries:

Albany Carnegie Public Library (ACPL)
Bollinger County Public Library (BCPL)
Camden County Library District (CMDN)
Cameron Public Library (CAMPL)
*Carrollton Public Library (CPL)
Carthage Public Library (CGPL)
*Caruthersville Public Library (CVPL)
Cass County Library (CASS)
Crawford County Library District (CC)
De Soto Public Library (DSPL)
*Doniphan-Ripley County Library (DR)
Douglas County Library (DC-PL)
Dulany Memorial Library (DML)
Festus Public Library (FEST-PL)
*Grundy County Jewett Norris Library (GCJN)
Howard County Public Library (HCPL)
Jefferson County Library (JCL)
*Lebanon-Laclede County Library (LEB)
*Little Dixie Regional Libraries (LDXR)
Livingston County Library (LVG-CL)
*Marion County Library Subdistrict #1 (MCL)
*Marshall Public Library (MPL)
Mountain View Public Library (MV-PL)
North Kansas City Public Library (NKC-PL)
*Ozark Regional Library (ORL)
Polk County Library (PLK)
*Poplar Bluff Municipal Library (PBPL)
Pulaski County Library (PLSK)
Ray County Library (RAY-CL)
Riverside Regional Library (RR)
Salem Public Library (SLMPL)
Scenic Regional Library (SRL)
Schuyler County Library District (SCYCL)
Sikeston Public Library (SKPL)
Ste. Genevieve County Library (STGEN-CL)
Stone County Library (SCG, SCC, SCBE)
Texas County Library (TX)
*Trails Regional Library (TRLS)
Washington Public Library (WPL)
*Webb City Public Library (WBCPL)
Webster County Library (WC)
Willow Springs Public Library (WSPL)
Wright County Library (WRC)